Print this page
 
Teachers
 
 

5th Grade Teachers

Ms. Jessee

Math & Science

Zerlinda.jessee@mnps.org

Ms Sloan

Literacy & Social Studies

 jamie.sloan@mnps.org

Mr. Woodruff

Literacy

 keith.woodruff@mnps.org

 Mr. Verner

Science & Social Studies

Clint.verner@mnps.org

Ms. Porter

Math

Natalie.porter@mnps.org

Mr. Oldham

Literacy

 Benjamin.oldham@mnps.org

Ms. Smith*

Math

Alyssa.smith@mnps.org

Mr. McKinney

Science & Social Studies

Robert.mckinney@mnps.org

Ms. Flemming

5th Grade Exceptional Education

 Sarah.Flemming@mnps.org

 Ms. Djuren    

5th Grade English Learners

lori.djuren@mnps.org

 Ms. Brant

5th & 6th Grade English Learners

marlowe.brant@mnps.org

 

6th Grade Teachers

 Ms. Williams-Hopper

Literacy

 joy.williams@mnps.org

 Ms. Garner*

Math

 Kimberly.garner@mnps.org

 Ms. Hambrock

Science & Social Studies

 Susan.hambrock@mnps.org

 Ms. Brant

5th & 6th Grade English Learners

marlowe.brant@mnps.org

 Ms. Agee

Math

Loren.agee@mnps.org

 Mr. Thompson

Science & Social Studies

 Jeffrey.thompson@mnps.org

 Mr. Dixon

Literacy & Social Studies

 Breon.dixon@mnps.org

Mr. Mercer

Math & Science

Timothy.Mercer@mnps.org

 Dr. Sebastian

Exceptional Education

Jo.sebastian@mnps.org

 Mr. Lanham
6th & 8th Grade Literacy
braedan.lanham@mnps.org

 

7th Grade Teachers

Mr. Bell

Math

Michael.bell@mnps.org

Mr. Yared

Literacy

Robel.yared@mnps.org

Mr. Banks*

Science & Social Studies

Samuel.banks@mnps.org

Mr. Perry

Math

Andrew.Perry@mnps.org

Ms. Elliott

Literacy

Brooke.elliott@mnps.org

Ms. Johnson

Science & Social Studies

Dana.johnson@mnps.org

Ms. Sanders

7th Grade Exceptional Education

Janita.sanders@mnps.org

Mrs. Trusler

7th & 8th Grade Literacy

 Rebekah.law@mnps.org

Mr. McDonald

7th Grade English Learners

Neal.mcdonald@mnps.org

 Mr. Arnott

7th & 8th Grade Science

Seth.arnott@mnps.org

 Mrs. Alison Harlan-Smith
7th & 8th Grade Math
alison.harlan@mnps.org 

 

 

8th Grade Teachers

 Mrs. Anderson

Literacy

Latoya.anderson@mnps.org

 Mrs. Harlan-Smith

7th & 8th Grade Math

Alison.harlan@mnps.org

Mr. Nelson

Science

gabriel.nelson@mnps.org

Mr. Olivas*

Science

 Lance.olivas@mnps.org

 Ms. Sekyere

ELL

 eno.sekyere@mnps.org

Ms. Van Loon

Math & Algebra 1

Christine.vanloon@mnps.org

Mrs. Trusler

7th & 8th Grade Literacy

 Rebekah.law@mnps.org

 Mr. Arnott

7th & 8th Grade Science

Seth.arnott@mnps.org

 Mr. Gurley

Exceptional Education

Rodney.gurley@mnps.org

Mr. Guesto

Math

Nicholas.guesto@mnps.org

Ms. McNulty

Exceptional Education

Mendy.mcnulty@mnps.org

 Mr. Lanham
6th & 8th Grade Literacy
braedan.lanham@mnps.org

Ms. Jordan

All Grades Exceptional Education

Rene.jordan@mnps.org

 Mr. Bateman
8th Grade Literacy
 

 

 

Related Arts Teachers

 Mr. Davis

Band

 Christopher.davis@mnps.org

 Ms. Ganske

Chorus

 Janelle.ganske@mnps.org

Mr. Trenkler

Technology

Thomas.trenkler@mnps.org

 Mr. Brown

Physical Education

Adam.brown@mnps.org

 Ms. Lehenbauer

Art

Ashley.lehenbauer@mnps.org

Ms. Robertson

Health

Onita.robertson@mnps.org

Mr. Brown

Drama

bradley.brown@mnps.org

Ms. Lucas

Instructional Coach

Machel.lucas@mnps.org

 Ms. Maliszewski

Librarian

alison.maliszewski@mnps.org

 

 

School Counselors

 Ms. Smith

Counselor – 6th & 8th Grades

Ashley.smith@mnps.org

Ms. Schneider

Counselor – 5th & 7th Grades

Amanda.schneider@mnps.org

 

* Denotes Team Leader