Print this page
 
Teachers
 
 

 5th Grade Teachers

 Ms. Jessee                                                     zerlinda.jessee@mnps.org
Ms Sloan Language Arts  jamie.sloan@mnps.org
Mr. Woodruff Language Arts  keith.woodruff@mnps.org
 Mr. Verner Science Clint.verner@mnps.org
Ms. Porter Math Natalie.porter@mnps.org
Mr. Oldham Math  Benjamin.oldham@mnps.org
Ms. Smith Math Alyssa.smith@mnps.org
Ms. Flemming Language Arts  Sarah.Flemming@mnps.org
  Ms. Djuren     EL lori.djuren@mnps.org

 

 6th Grade Teachers

 Ms. Williams-Hopper Language Arts  joy.williams@mnps.org
 Ms. Criswell  Language Arts   catherine.criswell@mnps.org
 Ms. Brant  Language Arts marlowe.brant@mnps.org
 Ms. Garner Math  Kimberly.garner@mnps.org
 Ms. Agee Math Loren.agee@mnps.org
 Mr. Thompson Science  Jeffrey.thompson@mnps.org
 Mr. Trenkler Science  Thomas.Trenkler@mnps.org
 Ms. Hambrock Math/Science  Susan.hambrock@mnps.org


 7th Grade Teachers 

Ms. Trusler Language Arts  Rebekah.law@mnps.org
 
 Dr. Sebastian Science & Social Studies Jo.sebastian@mnps.org
 Mr. Arnott Science Seth.arnott@mnps.org

 

 8th Grade Teachers

 Ms. Anderson Language Arts Latoya.anderson@mnps.org
 Ms. Harlan Math Alison.harlan@mnps.org
Mr. Nelson Science gabriel.nelson@mnps.org
   
Mr. Olivas Science  Lance.olivas@mnps.org

 

 Exceptional Educators

   
 Ms. Jordan MIS Rene.jordan@mnps.org
Ms. Dent Ex. Ed (6th)  Nevella.dent@mnps.org
 Mr. Gurley Ex. Ed (8th) Rodney.gurley@mnps.org


 Multi-Grade Teachers

 Ms. Brant Language Arts Marlowe.brant@mnps.org
     
 
Sloan Criswell
Language Arts Sloan.Criswell@mnps.org

 Related Arts Teachers

 Mr. Davis Band  Christopher.davis@mnps.org
 Ms. Ganske Chorus  Janelle.ganske@mnps.org
 Ms. Jones Technology Miyoka.jones@mnps.org
 Mr. Brown Physical Education Adam.brown@mnps.org
 Ms. Lehenbauer Art Ashley.lehenbauer@mnps.org
 Ms. Maliszewski Librarian alison.maliszewski@mnps.org

 

 Guidance Counselors
 Ms. Smith
Counselor Ashley.smith@mnps.org
Ms. Schneider
Counselor Amanda.schneider@mnps.org