Print this page
 
Teachers
 
 

 5th Grade Teachers

Ms Sloan
Language Arts  jamie.sloan@mnps.org
Mr. Woodruff Language Arts  keith.woodruff@mnps.org
 Mr. Verner Language Arts Clint.verner@mnps.org
Ms. Porter Math Natalie.porter@mnps.org
Mr. Oldham Math  Benjamin.oldham@mnps.org
Ms. Smith Math Alyssa.smith@mnps.org
Ms. Grigsby Science  marleen.grigsby@mnps.org
 Mr. Trenkler
Math and Science
Thomas.Trenkler@mnps.org

 

 7th Grade Teachers 

Ms. Law Language Arts  Rebekah.law@mnps.org
 Mr. Bailey Language Arts  
 Mr. Wolff Math Jeremy.wolff@mnps.org
Ms. Hambrock Math Susan.hambrock@mnps.org
 Dr. Sebastian Science Jo.sebastian@mnps.org
 Mr. Arnott Science Seth.arnott@mnps.org
Ms. Flemming
Language Arts
Sarah.Flemming@mnps.org

 

 

 Exceptional Educators

 Mr. Combs Life Skills Christopher.combs@mnps.org
 Ms. Moody  Ex. Ed  Kristie.moody@mnps.org
 Ms. Jordan MIS Rene.jordan@mnps.org
Ms. Dent Ex. Ed  Nevella.dent@mnps.org
 Mr. Gurley Ex. Ed Rodney.gurley@mnps.org


 Multi-Grade Teachers

 Ms. Brant Language Arts Marlowe.brant@mnps.org
Mr. York Math Evan.york@mnps.org
 Mr. Nelson  Science  Gabe.Nelson@mnps.org
 Ms. Djuren ELL  Lori.djuren@mnps.org
Ms. Jones Interventionist Miyoka.jones@mnps.org
Sloan Criswell
Language Arts Sloan.Criswell@mnps.org

 Related Arts Teachers

 Mr. Davis Band  Christopher.davis@mnps.org
 Ms. Ganske Chorus  Janelle.ganske@mnps.org
 Ms. Startup Physical Education Nancy.startup@mnps.org
 Mr. Brown Physical Education Adam.brown@mnps.org
 Ms. Lehenbauer Art Ashley.lehenbauer@mnps.org
 Ms. Polidoro
Librarian Jennifer.Polidoro@mnps.org

 

 Guidance Counselors
 Ms. Smith
Counselor Ashley.smith@mnps.org
Ms. Schneider
Counselor Amanda.schneider@mnps.org