Print this page
 
Faculty
 

Excellence in education begins with having a wonderful teaching staff.

At Rose Park our certified teachers are committed to the students' well-being. They are all highly qualified. Our teachers play a big role in the lives of our students and wear many hats. From serving as classroom leaders to coaching afterschool activities and moderating clubs, our teachers wear many hats.

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES        EMAIL ADDRESSES
Robert Blankenship Executive Principal robert.blankenship@mnps.org
Jackie Freeman Assistant Principal jackie.freeman@mnps.org
Judith Andrews Administrative Secretary
judith.andrews@mnps.org
Deborah Knipfer Administrative Secretary/Book Keeper
deborah.knipfer@mnps.org
     
5TH GRADE    
Sue Braswell Literacy/Social Studies sue.braswell@mnps.org
Holly Gailey Math holly.gailey@mnps.org
Ranata Hickson Math/Science
ranata.hedman@mnps.org
Kyana Stallworth Literacy kyana.stallworth@mnps.org
Jordan Wiggs Science/Social Studies jordan.wiggs@mnps.org
   
6TH GRADE    
Kevin Foster Literacy kevin.foster@mnps.org
Kesita Brown Science/Social Studies kesita.brown@mnps.org
Jewell Jemsiom Literacy/Social Studies jewell.jemison@mnps.org
Joycelyn Johnson Math joycelyn.johnson@mnps.org
Charlie Wagner Math/Science charlotte.wagner@mnps.org
     
7TH GRADE    
Nikki Boleyjack Literacy nikki.boleyjack@mnps.org
Karhonda Porter Science karhonda.porter@mnps.org
Jack Smith Math john.smith@mnps.org
Alexis Bright Geography alexis.bright@mnps.org
     
8TH GRADE    
Nicola Vincent American History sue.braswell@mnps.org
Claudine Denning Physical Science/Science claudeen.bryant@mnps.org
Mia Bell Algebra/Math mia.johnson@mnps.org
Audrey Lyell Literacy audrey.lyell@mnps.org
     
RELATED ARTS    
Lynn Driver Art carol.driver@mnps.org
Fran Qi Chinese fan.qi@mnps.org 
Nancy Startup PE/Health nancy.startup@mnps.org
Karlton Scott Band karlton.scott@mnps.org
Brad Clifton STEM robert.clifton@mnps.org
   
LIBRARY
Pamela Todd Librarian pamela.todd@mnps.org
Tony Stringfellow Library Clerk tony.stringfellow@mnps.org
   
SCHOOL AND FAMILY SERVICES
Thia Towns School Counselor thia.towns@mnps.org
Lori Beech Litearcy Coach lori.beech@mnps.org
Sarah Shepherd Numeracy Coach sarah.shepherd@mnps.org
Keenan Robinson ELD Teacher keenan.robinson@mnps.org
Hearing Impaired
School Nurse contact school for schedule
Mary Herrmann Social Worker mary.herrmann@mnps.org
  Speech and Language  
Steve Smith School Psychologist steven.smith@mnps.org
SECURITY
Jennifer Doss Campus Supervisor jennifer.doss@mnps.org
Office Rick Sanders  SRO ricky.sanders@nashville.gov
   
SUPPORT PERSONNEL
Jamal Carpenter Head Custodian Contact School
Becky Bullard Cafeteria Manager rebecca.bullard@mnps.org