Print this page
 
Faculty
 

Excellence in education begins with having a wonderful teaching staff. At Rose Park our certified teachers are committed to the students' well-being. They are all highly qualified. Our teachers play a big role in the lives of our students and wear many hats. From serving as classroom leaders to coaching afterschool activities and moderating clubs, our teachers wear many hats.

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES        EMAIL ADDRESSES
Robert Blankenship Executive Principal robert.blankenship@mnps.org
Jackie Freeman Assistant Principal jackie.freeman@mnps.org
Judith Andrews Administrative Secretary
judith.andrews@mnps.org
Deborah Knipfer Administrative Secretary/Book Keeper
deborah.knipfer@mnps.org
     
5TH GRADE    
Alexis Bright Literacy/Social Studies alexis.bright@mnps.org
Holly Gailey Math holly.gailey@mnps.org
Jacqeline Hall Literacy/Social Studies
jacqueline.hall@mnps.org
Kyana Stallworth Literacy kyana.stallworth@mnps.org
Jordan Wiggs Science/Social Studies jordan.wiggs@mnps.org
     
6TH GRADE    
Nikki Boleyjack Literacy nikki.boleyjack@mnps.org
Kesita Brown Science/Social Studies kesita.brown@mnps.org
Jewell Jemsiom Literacy/Social Studies jewell.jemison@mnps.org
Ranata Hickman Math/Science ranata.hedman@mnps.org
Charlotte Wagner Math charlotte.wagner@mnps.org
     
7TH GRADE    
Lori Moss Literacy lori.beech@mnps.org
Kharonda Porter Science karhonda.porter@mnps.org
Jack Smith Math john.smith@mnps.org
Nicola Vincent Geography nicola.vincent@mnps.org
     
8TH GRADE    
Sue Braswell American History sue.braswell@mnps.org
Claudine Bryant Physical Science/Science claudeen.bryant@mnps.org
Cecily Woodard Algebra/Math cicely.woodard@mnps.org
Audrey McNallin Literacy audrey.mcnallin@mnps.org
     
RELATED ARTS    
Lynn Driver Art carol.driver@mnps.org
Fran Qi Chinese fan.qi@mnps.org 
Ken Pettiford PE/Health ken.pettiford@mnps.org
Karlton Scott Band karlton.scott@mnps.org
Robert Clifton STEM robert.clifton@mnps.org
   
LIBRARY
Pamela Todd Librarian pamela.todd@mnps.org
Tony Stringfellow Library Clerk tony.stringfellow@mnps.org
   
SCHOOL AND FAMILY SERVICES
Thia Towns School Counselor thia.towns@mnps.org
Olivia Brown School Counselor Intern  
Peggy Crawford Hearing Impaired peggy.crawford@mnps.org
Nurse Cookie and Jennifer School Nurse contact school for schedule
Mary Herrmann Social Worker mary.herrmann@mnps.org
Leslie Sitton Speech and Language leslie.sitton@mnps.org
Steve Smith School Psychologist steven.smith@mnps.org
     
SECURITY    
Michael Davis ISS michael.davisJr@mnps.org
Jennifer Doss Campus Supervisor jennifer.doss@mnps.org
Office Rick Sanders SRO ricky.sanders@nashville.gov
     
SUPPORT PERSONNEL    
Becky Bullard Cafeteria Manager rebecca.bullard@mnps.org
Jamal Carpenter Day Custodian Contact School
Carlton Stieger Head/Night Custodian Contact School