Home     Contact     Customer Service     Webmail
MNPS Logo  
Print this page
Contact the Department

Department of Exceptional Education
2601 Bransford Ave
Nashville, TN 37204
p. (615) 259-8698
f.  (615)
214-8891

 

Exceptional Education Staff Administration
Debra McAdams Executive Director debra.mcadams@mnps.org
Marc Hayes Director of Services &Compliance marcus.hayes@mnps.org
M. Denise Rollins Director of Behavior denise.rollins@mnps.org
Kyla Krengel Director of Social & Emotional Learning kyla.krengel@mnps.org
Gerry Altieri Coordinator gerry.altieri@mnps.org
Lisa Bilton Coordinator lisa.bilton@mnps.org
Debbie Brown Coordinator debbie.brown@mnps.org
Sonya Dobbs Coordinator sonya.dobbs@mnps.org
Dan Killian Coordinator daniel.killian@mnps.org
Colleen Thomas Coordinator colleen.thomas@mnps.org

 

CLICK HERE for a complete list of Itinerant Staff, organized by school. 

 

 

ADA Symbol  2601 Bransford Ave. Nashville, TN 37204 615-259-INFO (4636) Home | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Copyright