Categories: ,

New and returning members of the Board of Education sworn in

Thursday, September 4 at 4:00 p.m., Judge Rachel Bell led a swearing in ceremony for the newly elected members of the Board of Education. This year's class includes two returning members, Anna Shepherd and Dr. Jo Ann Brannon, as well as two new members, Mary Pierce and Tyese Hunter. Welcome aboard!